Unsere 8 Sportgruppen im Aargau

PluSport Region Aarau 

www.plusport-aarau.ch

Präsidentin
Jolanda Mathys, Igelweg 1, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 32 58
plusport-aarau@gmx.ch

TK-Chef
Marco di Marco, Pfadacker 4, 5015 Erlinsbach
079 357 61 66
marco.dimarco@bluewin.ch

Finanzen
Monika Keiser, Bachmattweg 3, 5703 Seon
062 775 30 20
monika.keiser@yetnet.ch


Behindertensport Region Brugg

www.behindertensport-region-brugg.ch

Präsidentin
a.i.Claudia Greutert, Bodenstrasse 65, 5426 Lengnau
079 673 55 47
claudia.greutert@sunrise.ch

Technischer Leiter
Sascha Freiburghaus, Viaduktstrasse 2, 2540 Grenchen
076 562 10 71
coxinel@sunrise.ch

Kassierin
Brigitte Neukom, Stückstrasse 14, 5212 Hausen
056 450 26 80
neukom.brigitte@sunrise.ch


Behinderten-Sportgruppe Fricktal

www.bsg-fricktal.ch

Präsidentin
Conny Hasler, Oberdorf 8, 4316 Hellikon
061 871 18 30
hasler.hellikon@bluewin.ch

TK-Chefin
Antonia Zumsteg, Hauptstrasse 55, 5070 Frick
062 871 42 79
tonia.zumsteg@bluewin.ch

Kassierin
Cornelia Kläusler, Unt. Sonnhaldenweg 8, 5027 Herznach
062 878 31 71
dklaeuslerag@bluewin.ch


Behinderten-Sportgruppe Reinach

 

www.bsgreinach.ch

Präsidentin
Gisela Girsberger, Zihlstrasse 18, 5712 Beinwil am See
062 771 73 82
a.girsberger@bluewin.ch

TK-Chefin
Silvia Martensson, Sonnenweg 12, 5734 Reinach
062 771 34 21
smartens@solnet.ch

Kassier
Christoph Tschopp, Bodenstrasse 10, 5737 Menziken
062 771 37 27
chris.tschopp@bluewin.ch


Behinderten-Sportgruppe Wettingen

www.bsgwettingen.ch

Präsidentin
Antoinette Eckert, Winzerstrasse 52, 5430 Wettingen
079 635 20 25
aeckert@swissonline.ch

TK-Chef
Bruno Lussi, Staffelstrasse 93, 5430 Wettingen
056 426 14 57
bruno.lussi@hotmail.com

Kassier
Dani Saxer, Poststrasse 1, 8953 Dietikon
079 323 89 40
danisaxer@gmx.ch


Behinderten Sportclub Wohlen-Lenzburg

www.bscwl.ch

Präsident
Walter Nöthiger, Wehrlistrasse 7, 5610 Wohlen
056 621 91 26
noethigerwalter@gmx.ch

TK-Chefin
Monika Käppeli, Spielweg 10, 5621 Zufikon
056 633 86 49
monikakaeppeli@bluewin.ch

Kassierin
Cindy Troxler, Zentralstrasse 12, 5620 Bremgarten
076 502 52 45
cindy.troxler@gmx.ch


PluSport Behindertensport Zofingen

www.plusport-zofingen.ch

Präsidentin
Ursula Winter, Weid 3, 6264 Pfaffnau
062 754 16 22
winterin@bluewin.ch

TK-Chef
Samuel Winter
077 432 93 50
saemi.winter@bluewin.ch

Kassierin
Sirina Schmidig, Feldbreiteweg 2, 6032 Emmen
041 260 71 03
sirina94@bluewin.ch


Behinderten-Sportgruppe Zurzach

www.doettingen.ch

Präsident
Leo Kalt, Vogelmattwegli 323, 5325 Leibstadt
056 247 16 38
leokalt@bluewin.ch

TK-Chefin
Vera Barritt, Höhenweg 1, 5426 Lengnau
056 241 20 09
vgbarritt@greenmail.ch

Kassier
Erhard Rüegger, Mühlibachweg 9, 5443 Niederrohrdorf
056 496 49 71
hardy@catmail.ch